Eric Blade

Norwich, United Kingdom

Musician

I'm 20 years old not 44 lol. I am first off and foremost a singer, but I can also play drums. I am at home on the stage and just love to perform and entertain audiences.

Print PDF

Physical Details

Height
185 cm / 6ft 1in
Eye colour
Blue
Weight
90 kg / 198 lbs
Hair colour
Black
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Hair length
Short
Skin colour
White
Hair type
Straight

Experience

2007
  • West Suffolk College, Bury St. Edmunds, Thetford, Norfolk, UK

Music

Drumming ability: IntermediateVocal range: Tenor
Keyboard ability: IntermediateComposer ability: Intermediate
Vocal ability: Lead singerLike to join a band: Yes
Singing styles
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Classical
  • Opera
Favourite genres
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Indie
  • Metal
  • Electronic
  • Jazz
  • Classical
  • Country
Influences: Michael BubleU2Porcupine TreeThe BeatlesVan HalenAerosmithBob DylanDixie ChicksTom PettyKissMichael BoltonRushStonesPavarottiMichael Buble . .Michael Buble Etc. Etc. Etc.Scatman John

For the record I'm 20 years old lol. I've been singing for over 15 years. I graduated from Bury College in Music Performance with a National Diploma. I have performed many gigs in my college band and with other local pub bands. Other than singing, I can also play drums, many percussive instruments, I dabble a little on the piano to help me compose my own original songs, lyric writing, and I am also learning the harmonica. I love singing and am interested in performing with bands, performing at holiday camps, cruise ships, anything really. My home is on the stage.

Latest comments

Sign in or join for free to place a comment.