Menu

Daniel Smth

Doncaster, United Kingdom

Actor, Musician

I am a fun outgoing guy who is wanting to start a carear in acting and music. I believe the two combined together open a wide range of future oppertunitys, both in the entertainments and music industry. I am a local DJ with 10 years experience, along with singing. Currently i am studying Psychology, Biology and Sociology to aquire credits for university, which i have been accepted to study theatre in York. I am looking for any work that will help gain me alot more experience and to build on my portfolio. I believe this is of more importance to me. I will DJ, Sing, Act and star as an extra. I am very open minded and can't wait to hear from you.

Print PDF

Photos

 
Daniel Smth | Doncaster, United Kingdom | Actor, Musician
 

Physical Details

Height:
175 cm / 5ft 9in
Waist:
71 cm / 28in
Weight:
55 kg / 121 lbs
Shoe size:
8.0 UK / 9.0 US / 42.0 Euro
Ethnicity:
Other
Hair colour:
Blonde
Skin colour:
White
Hair length:
Short
Eye colour:
Blue
Hair type:
Straight
Chest:
86 cm / 34 in

Acting

Acting experience:
  No previous acting experience
Languages spoken
  • English
Accents spoken
  • UK English
Various local performances and starting university in september to study theatre.

Music

Guitar ability:
  Beginner
D.J ability:
  Intermediate
Vocal ability:
  Beginner
Favourite genres
  • Pop
  • Indie
Influences: Michael JacksonOasisU2The BeatlesBon JoviElvis PresleyWestlifeElton JohnBoyzoneMumford & Sons And Many Others

My family background is all about music, My dad was a semi-proffesional singer appearing at many localpubs and clubs, other family members run a local entertainments business and my brother is studying BA Popular Music. Through all this context it shows that the family is of musical background. I have been a local DJ for more than 10 years playing various music catagories from all eras. I can play the guitar as a beginner and i have a fair singing voice. Been a DJ for 10 years required the need for singing on the karaoke.

Latest comments

Loading...