Fabio Antoncini

London, United Kingdom

Musician

im an affluent musician as music plays a big part in my life i enjoy many genres and styles and am forever looking for ways to extend my skill and origianlity. the bass guitar is my main instrument and have been playing since i was 15, in which there hasnt been many days when i havent played it. in recent years i have started learning the tenor saxaphone giving more of a melodic feel to my music. i feel that i have an original style to my playing which would compliment many different genres of music. i am a dedicated, punctual musician and put effort in to all tasks undertaken.

Print PDF
Contact
Profile views
1,609
Favourites
3
Castings
1

Photos

Physical Details

Height
180 cm / 5ft 11in
Waist
83 cm / 33in
Weight
83 kg / 182 lbs
Shoe size
10.0 UK / 11.0 US / 44.5 Euro
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Hair colour
Other
Skin colour
White
Hair length
Short
Chest
111 cm / 44 in
Hair type
Straight

Music

03 Track 3

not fully mastered and drums are just made with a software but general idea and style is there

Bass Guitar ability: IntermediateSaxophone ability: Beginner
Drumming ability: BeginnerVocal ability: Beginner
Keyboard ability: BeginnerLike to join a band: Yes
Trumpet ability: Beginner
Favourite genres
  • Pop
  • Hip-hop
  • Jazz
Influences: JamiroquaiStevie WonderSublimeStreetlight Manifesto

i have been playing the bass guitar since i was 16 and have also learnt a variety of other instruments such as sax and keyboard. im interested in all sorts of music as i just love to play and perform. i have been in many types of bands from jazz and swing, to ska and punk and am always comfortable playing whatever style it may be. i have done many gigs and have also been in pit bands for musical shows such as 'little shop of horrors' and 'Big'. i am able to read music well, in either bass or treble clef and have a good understanding of the workings in music like melody and harmony. i am enthusiastic about playing and always put the effort in. i am currently working on an ep with a few friends as a mini project.

Latest comments

Sign in or join for free to place a comment.