Candy Carol N

Actor, Extra, Model, Influencer, Photographer,… more

Coventry, United Kingdom
Very responsive
Very responsive
Large photos
Small photos

My family, bubble or household

I live with my 4 year old son. I recently realised he took after my passion, which is modelling and being in front of the camera. He enjoys it hence we spend time together producing content.

Intro to Camera

Uploaded 4 months ago

Physical Attributes

175 cm / 5ft 9in
57 kg / 125 lbs
Black / African descent
90 cm / 35 in
Skin color:
63 cm / 25 in
85 cm / 33 in
Dress size:
UK 8 / AUS 8 / US 4
Eye color:
Hair color:
Hair length:
Hair type:


Acting experience

Previous unpaid speaking roles

  • English

  • UK English


Extras experience

Previous extras experience


Modeling experience

Part-time model - paid commercial work

I have been modelling on my spare time as a young girl but haven’t been spotted or signed by an agency yet.
I have been working hard everyday building my portfolio by modelling to help friends out with university work for instance, fashion students when needing models to advertise their garments.
Music video model for Upcoming artists and advertising a few clothing lines seeking exposure.

TV & Reality

I don’t have much experience as of yet but I’m currently working on it. I have just opened a YouTube channel called candy chats, especially for youths to talk about changes, depression, goals, trends and all positivity to inspire and encourage on another.
Every now and then I will be having reality chats with different people comfortable enough to share their experience on the topic chosen. I believe this will make a positive impact to the society.


Dancing ability


Teaching or Choreography ability


My parents told me I have always been a dancer from an early age. I grew up in South Africa and adapted to the dance culture.
I started attending dance class at the age of 12 and was learning to be a professional performer for big events. At 16 I was able to perfom with my dance crew and solo.
I then came to England when I was 17 and managed to have my own dance class at the youth centre to teach and share the unique dance moves I learnt as a child. I had to leave the city and someone took over the class.

Im currently working on improving and expanding my skills. By being available to perfom or be a background dancer for music videos and artist performances.

Hair, Makeup & Styling

Fashion Styling ability


Hair Styling ability


Makeup Artist ability


As a self taught hair dresser.I started doing my dolls hair and then my own hair and be able to accomplish different looks for the desired theme. I have never studied a hair and beauty course nor worked in a fashion industry but working from home and helping people look good and feel good with their hair and make up looks for the past few years has made me gain experience and confidence. I realise how much joy I get from it.
I enjoy painiting and that’s my advantage to create colourful, unique make up looks as a way of expressing art.
I had a sewing machine as child to make my dolls clothing. That helped me gain the skills to create my own unique gowns and put outfits together for models or people’s special days such as birthdays or weddings.


  • English

  • UK English

Promoters are always looking for presenters or entertainment journalists to help promote the upcoming events for artists.
As a southern African, I have managed to fulfil the role of interviewing southern African artist through uk promotors.
All I had to do was to make the artist comfortable and then ask them about their inspiration for music, personal back ground and future plans. We discuss before hand and get consent to talk about their personal experience, challenges and so on to inspire other upcoming young artists.
Profile views 121
Share this profile