Applications are now closed
Check out these similar auditions & jobs...
Actors Needed for a Web-Based Online Thriller

Actors Needed for a Web-Based Online Thriller

California, USA. Apply worldwide.

About the advertiser
  • Located in Bulgaria
  • Joined January, 2019
Facebook verified
Email verified
13
Previous listings
3
Recommendations
We review all castings
Learn more
Looking for actors to join an online-based no-budget techno-thriller in the vein of ‘Searching’ and ‘Unfriended’. It will be a webcam/screen movie only, so there is no costs/travelling involved.

If interested, please, attach an acting sample, reel or emotional monologue you can self-tape with your phone/camera. IMDb credit and shared rights guaranteed. Eventual pay if the film is picked for distribution.

Here is the premise:

Searching Malware (Crime/Thriller)
When an old computer virus affects the systems of Windows upon its new update, a group of young people become the targets of a ruthless cyber predator.


All minors must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Audition / Rehearsal / Production dates

March/April 2019

Job payment

This job is unpaid


Key male character

The characters in the script will be written SPECIALLY for the actors (very much like a dream role), based on the acting strengths/preference and their ability for involvement.

Males, aged 18 and over from any country

Key female character

The characters in the script will be written SPECIALLY for the actors (very much like a dream role), based on the acting strengths/preference and their ability for involvement.

Females, aged 18 and over from any country

Kid/teen character

The characters in the script will be written SPECIALLY for the actors (very much like a dream role), based on the acting strengths/preference and their ability for involvement.

Anyone, aged 1 to 18 from any country

Kid/teen character

The characters in the script will be written SPECIALLY for the actors (very much like a dream role), based on the acting strengths/preference and their ability for involvement.

Anyone, aged 1 to 18 from any country

About the advertiser
  • Located in Bulgaria
  • Joined January, 2019
Facebook verified
Email verified
13
Previous listings
3
Recommendations
We review all castings
Learn more
More from this member...

Previous audition:
Singing Teacher for Children's Musical April School Holidays - Sydney

Next audition:
Male Featured Extra

Listing created: 1 March 2019
Applications closed: 2 April 2019
Casting #991401
Views: 16714

Only the roles you can apply for are shown.

Your browser version is outdated

Some site features may not work properly. Update my browser now

×