Louisa Monck

Actor, Extra, Model, Musician, Dancer, Film & Stage Crew

London, United Kingdom
Large photos
Small photos

Physical Details

165 cm / 5ft 5in
Eye color:
White / Caucasian
Hair color:
Skin color:
Hair length:
Dress Size:
10 - 12
Hair type:


  • Miskin theatre : National Diploma in Acting
  • Bexley Music Centre


  • English

  • Australian
  • Canadian
  • Irish
  • New Zealand
  • UK Cockney
  • UK English
  • UK Scottish
  • UK Welsh
  • USA Boston
  • USA California
  • USA New York
  • USA Southern

I don't want to be like everyone else and say yes I have done acting since I was very young, (3 years old) and played many different roles locally and around London, studied professionally and learned a lot from my previous acting course, because that's just boring. All you need to know, is, it is my passion to act, that why I have joined StarNow... and I am NOT A DRIP.


Modeling experience

Beginner, starting out

Yes Yes Yess..........I have done a little modelling in the past, I have been scouted three or four times and was invited to Storm modelling agency for them to guide me in the right direction to go about things. I have a portfolio, but it is from when I was 15, so I don't think that is much help as I am now 22 :/
Please help me to expand my career in modelling, or at least to get more experience in this field.
Thanksss x


Vocal ability

Lead singer

Vocal range


Singing styles
  • Pop
  • Rock

Favourite genres
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Indie
  • Hip-hop

Influences: The Beatles, Imogen Heap, Eminem, Michael Bolton, Olly Murs, The Saturdays, Maroon 5, John Mayer, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, 2 Pac, Bare Naked Ladies, The Lonley Island, Michael Jackson

I am a singer/songwriter, and am currently learning to play the guitar.
I have been in shows and performances singing since the young age of 5 in front of a large audience, I have taken vocal and voice lessons and had lessons with the piano.
Singing is what I most enjoy in life, I annoy my mother goose from singing all the time!
I have very good rhythm and can keep in time and pick things up quickly and easily.


Dancing ability


Dance styles
  • Ballet
  • Contemporary
  • Jazz
  • Tap

I have been dancing since the age of 3 (what a boring start), Iv'e performed at schools, in theatres and at college, (still boring) my favourite type of dance is Tap, and Ballet, although I am also a Jazz, Modern and Contemporary dancer.
I have passed in many exams and won certificates/medals for my abilities. (bit better)

Film & Stage Crew

I haven't really had that much experience in this field, but I have worked in a stressful and commanding environment and I understand how it all works as I have done a lot of acting before.
I also understand it needs to be perfection and I am very capable of making cups of tea for everyone and keeping people chilled out during the hard working day.
I applied to be a runner for the BBC and I am hoping to hear back from them as I know a few people who can help me get in!
Please consider me, I'm a very nice person! :D

Latest comments